State, District, and County Shoot Contacts
If you notice a mistake, shoot me an e-mail to and I will correct it.

Fayette Co. Craig Oltman 979-968-3815 La Grange
Henderson Co. Steve Van Dusen 903-681-4033 Tyler
Brazoria Co. Wes Mazurkiewicz 979-798-1536 Angleton
South Texas Shoot Out   Tommy Allmand 210-854-3884 Pearsall
Hidalgo Co. Mark Self 956-778-9730 Mission
Madison Co. David Radenz 936-348-4263 Madisonville
McCulloch Co. Carolyn Merren 325-597-1295 Brady
Montague Co. Bobby Fenoflio 940-841-1484  
Smith Co. Mellie Haskins 903-283-3101 Tyler
Calhoun Co. Mike Hahn 361-920-0889 Port LaVaca
Tom Green Co. Gary Harness 325-374-9037  
Montgomery Co. Eric Martin 936-520-9776 Conroe
Brazos Co. Kathy Gregory  
Jefferson Co. Reid Lowrance 409-782-1507  
Crockett Co. Ken Stokes 325-392-3282 Ozona
Nueces Co. Jack Smith 361-438-3825 Corpus Christi
Callahan Co. Kevin Meier 325-665-7810 Clyde
Johnson Co. Paul Ware 817-614-5503 Ft. Worth
Kerr Co. Jack Burch 830-459-9215 Kerrville
AG Clays Charlie Wilson 512-413-0194  
Taylor Co. Pam Light 325-660-8485 Abilene
Webb Co.  Vidal Cantu 956-237-1775 Laredo
Guadalupe Co. Richard Hodge 830-372-5353 Marion
Bandera Co. Woody Woodard 830-460-0501 Bandera
Frio Co. Tommy Allmand 210-854-3884 Pearsall
Midland Co. Van Gaskins 432-353-4598 Midland
West Texas Shoot Out Van Gaskins 432-353-4598 San Angelo
Victoria Co. Tammy Barringer 361-575-6611  
Comal Co. John Van Ausdall 210-573-5367 San Antonio
STATE 4-H SHOOT     San Antonio

Home  Bylaws  Range Rules  Club Calendar  Shoot Contacts  Links  Members  Photos